Kontakt

Kort og godt

Vi modtager børn fra to år og ti måneder til seks år.

 

Adresser og telefoner              

Opsamleren

Østerbrogården,

Blegdamsvej 31, 4. sal

2100 Købehavn Ø

Tlf. 35 26 00 96 (Tast 1 for børnehaven)

 

Udflytteren:

Fuglerupgård

Kollerødvej 72

3540 Lynge

Tlf.: 35 26 00 96 (Tast 1 for børnehaven)

 

Mail

Børnehavens mail

udflytteren@b29-31.dk

Kontaktpædagogernes mail

Bettina.udflytteren@gmail.com

Kamilla.udflytteren@gmail.com

Malene.udflytteren@gmail.com

Martin.udflytteren@gmail.com

Mette.udflytteren@gmail.com

Nickolai.udflytteren@gmail.com

Hjemmeside   

www.udflytteren.dk

 

Åbningstid

Mandag-fredag Kl. 7-17:00